Baby Clothing

Mercy Threads

LIMERICK pixie bonnet (mushroom)

Mercy Threads Shop

Made from 80% acrylic and 20% wool yarn.

Knitted and handmade.

What I love about this product

  1. The fact that its unique and handmade makes it special.
  2. The little pom pom on top is darling
  3. The yarn is very thick and keeps my little man nice and warm on a chilly day.

Would I recommend this product?

Duh! Of course I would. Even though my son is going to outgrow it pretty fast I love having something handmade and warm. There is nothing better than handmade clothing! Order one now and I promise, your little one will be rolling in the streets with the best style. 😉

Buy their products here!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/mercythreadsshop?ref=l2-shop-header-avatar

Leave a Reply

